About

Granite Depot is proud to be one of Denver, Colorado's largest granite and kitchen sales and installation companies. A visit to our 50,000 square foot showroom allows you to select the exact stone that you need. Choose from more than 300 colors of granite countertops.  They import directly from countries around the world to ensure that you are getting the best quality possible. The professional staff at Granite Depot is always ready to go the extra mile to make sure that you are getting the best product for your project. Taking budget, time frame, scale and design into account when finding a stone ensures a great match. Their experienced staff has years of knowledge in every facet of granite from quarry to installation.

Stop by today or call for an appointment and schedule a tour or estimate.

Services Offered:


  • Granite Countertop
  • Marble Countertop
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Kitchen Backsplash
  • Bathroom Countertops
  • Bathroom Remodeling
  • Kitchen Remodeling
  • Granite Slab
  • Granite Remnant

Google Reviews

Granite Depot Rating: 3.8

Rajiv Sharma

Oct 26, 2018
It was an outstanding job from start to finish. They make you feel welcomed and treat great. No pressure to up-sell. They will show […]

Barbara Huddleston

Nov 09, 2018
My experienced was good, my granite is beautiful I just love it. My brother came over and he couldn’t find […]

Susan Jones

Nov 01, 2018
Great customer service - until you actually make a purchase, at which point it deteriorates pronto. We were charged for two slabs instead […]

Meryl Glickman

Oct 14, 2018
I had a very poor experience with Granite Depot fro start to finish. We bought a slab for several sinks in two locations. […]

Tom Chapman

Nov 20, 2018
Granite Depot was an A+ experience from the minute we walked into the store, to the completion of the project. Everyone we worked […]

49 Recommendations

Please provide us with the following before posting your endorsement

The whole process was great! I purchased granite countertops & it couldn't have been easier. They turned out beautiful!

Kristi Montoya

We would like to thank Samantha in sales, & John with in-home measurements. A special thank you to Alix in scheduling for help with our questions. Pedro & Osbe did a wonderful job installing our quartz counter tops along with the clean up. We would recommend this experience to one & all.

Anonymous

A great company with an excellent staff! Sunny was incredibly helpful and friendly while Jennifer was very professional. Dallas also did a great job installing our cabinets -- they look incredible! Thank you to everyone.

Anonymous

After purchasing my granite somehow I wound up on yelp and saw the reviews. Needless to say, I freaked out! But, I must say, granite depot totally exceeded my expectations! It was a completely hassle free transaction! Great service, very professional install crew, neat and clean. In fact I found out after the fact that my granite price included the majority of fabrication and installation costs which was a very pleasant surprise.

Anonymous

Great Colorado company that is well known and isn’t out to rip you off! I have had many friends get ripped off by no name companies that just took her money and ran. I was happy with their work and the showroom had a large selection which was nice. The price was competitive and I got a free sink out of it which was worth it to us!

Christine D.

My wife and I were shopping for a new granite counter top for our new cabinets. We stopped at Granite Depot, I-70 & Monaco, to check it out. We were greeted by sales associate Kim, who answered all our questions and concerns. She assisted us without granite selection and made us feel good about the entire purchase experience. The engineer and installers were super and the install went as scheduled and we couldn't be happier. Hats off to Kim and Granite Depot for a super shopping experience. Thanks to everyone in the project loop for a real professional job. For this experience, I give this business a 5 Star Review.

Jim & Joni H.-Denver

Just had cabinets installed, (not countertops). We just moved to a home that had ok quartz countertops which we kept but we replaced the kitchen cabinets for a reasonable price, Kona stained cabinets with slow close hinges and slow close drawers. It improved the look and functionality of the kitchen significantly. We'll use these guys when we're ready to upgrade to granite.

Bryan M.

Our new counter tops look beautiful! The granite looks more luxurious than I remembered. The gentlemen who came out to template and install were very professional throughout the process. I shared with friends my positive experience throughout our entire journey with Granite Depot community. Grateful,

Julie Mathis - Morrison, CO

About a month ago, my husband and I were shopping around for a place to install granite in our kitchen. We had gone all over from Home Depot to Lowes and even Ikea. There we're dealing with computerized programs and very limited one on one contact with actual designers. In fact they were just employees who had no training in the design field. We went to Granite Depot as our last stop before accepting defeat. We walked in and we were amazed! Not only was I able to get design ideas from their HUGE showroom, but I was allowed in the warehouse area where I could actually see whole slabs of beautiful exotic granite! Everywhere else we went had a 12x12 inch sample for me to choose from. Not there! I was greeted by reception as I walked in with a smile and introduced to Kim who was awesome. Not only did she quote me a very reasonable price on exotic material, but she was so helpful with color design, size, and backsplash ideas. It was awesome to actually go pick my slabs for my kitchen, I needed two and they warehouse guys laid out five slabs of the material for me to hand pick them! On the day of measuring I was told my kitchen had a few increases where I was contacted by customer service who I do believe was Erik...he gave me detail information and explanation on the job growth to where I understood it. The day of install was a breeze. Not only did they tear out my awful formica but they took it with them and installed in a day! After 24 hours I was cooking in my dream kitchen! I just thought I would share my experience because mine was great and my kitchen is exactly what I wanted price, color, and design! Granite Depot is on my list for 100% professionalism and quality of work! Granite Depot saved my kitchen! Thank you for the quick install and amazing countertops.

Dean Moran

Granite Depot has such an amazing selection and such friendly staff! Their designer was so helpful and creative and I got exactly what I wanted!

Kate DeHart

My husband and I searched everywhere for granite for our kitchen, and Granite Depot had the best selection and quality by far. We found the perfect piece and were pleased with the outstanding customer service!

Miranda King

Granite Depot is the best!! Couldn't have had a better experience with them!

Lisa Fabrizio

I was having the hardest time finding well priced granite for my kitchen counters until I found Granite Depot. WOW!!! I can't believe the quality of product and service that came from this company. I'm definitely calling them again when it is time to redo my bathroom!

Whitney Lopez

Great customer service and one of the best selections in Denver. They did an amazing job and I love my new kitchen and bathroom countertops. THANK YOU!

Diannie

I first discovered Granite Depot many years ago. Recently my husband Tom and I used them for the third time. Granite Depot put in new kitchen counter tops and replaced the bathroom cabinets. It's amazing what a difference a small investment can make. The best part of Granite Depot, besides the thousands of raw slabs and amazing colors you'll find nowhere else, is their customer friendly one-stop-shop approach.

Holly Martino

My husband and I had just purchased our first home and the upstairs bathroom was looking a little shabby. All we really needed was some new counter tops and paint. We went to several of the big chains before stopping into granite depot. The staff was very friendly and the prices were lower than the other stores. Granite Depot set us up with no hassle. Now I am very pleased with our bathroom and I am glad I found granite depot.

Tonya Haley

Knowledgeable and professional staff. Incredible quality of material and workmanship! We couldn't be happier!!

Greg Mikulecky

Great selection! All of the employees we spoke to were very knowledgeable about the products. Overall we were very impressed!

Sarah Ryan

I had a great experience here at Granite Depot. The customer service was amazing! They helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I will be recommending them to all my friends. THANK YOU Granite Depot!

Kayla Di Annie

Extremely satisfied with Granite Depot!! We we’re able to take advantage of Granite Depot’s Pre Thanksgiving installation sale. I was very nervous to undergo construction just two weeks before Thanksgiving. However, my husband convinced me to go visit Granite Depot and I absolutely fell in love with a granite called Mari Blue Premium. Kathy was our sales rep and she was very friendly and very informative. Their whole team was so very helpful throughout the whole process. Even the installers went above and beyond to insure that we were completely satisfied.

Miriam Vargela

Granite Depot is an amazing place for home owners that actually care about their house. I remodel houses for a living and I ALWAYS USE GRANITE DEPOT. Whether it's a simple fix and flip or a high end job I always take my customers to Granite Depot's huge warehouse showroom on I-70 and Monaco. They easily have the best prices on the best selection in Colorado. Well, my wife finally made me do our kitchen (and yes I did get a "friend" price for all the business I throw them) but what amazed me was the incredible service Granite Depot provides. Even as a GC I couldn't have done this project better or less expensive as they did. About a week ago I took a new customer into Granite Depot and they got an even better deal than my friend price. I love this place and wish all my vendors were this easy to work with but then again my customers probably wouldn't need me.

James Rafsanjani

From the sales to the end of the installation, the customer service was awesome! The entire staff was very professional and I couldn't be happier! Great experience!

Denise Roberts

We bought some beautiful imported stones from Granite Depot this weekend. They were very busy so my husband and I walked through their gigantic warehouse and made a few notes about colors we liked. A designer came up to us and asked if we needed assistance. My husband showed her a drawing of our kitchen and the notes of the slabs we liked. She walked the entire warehouse with us until we decided on a color called Copper Canyon. It was filled with amazing earth-tones and it was nothing like we had ever seen before. The price was great, about the same as those cheap looking granite colors you see everywhere, but I was most impressed about Granite Depot's service and selection. I didn't mind that they were busy and that we didn't have some sales guy jumping us at the door. Even if you don't buy its fun to just walk around those hundreds of exotic stones.

Jennifer Carmer

Great experience!!! It was my first time buying "adult" counter tops and I wasn't sure what to expect but the staff was very patient and answered all of my question (trust me there were a lot). Install was quick and convenient. Would recommend to friends, families, and strangers.

Kassidy Kaylor

I didn't know exactly what I was looking for in regards to granite for my kitchen, and when I walked into the showroom I was a bit overwhelmed, but the staff at Granite Depot were superb! They helped me pick out a granite that matched the design of my home. The staff was so helpful and they were able to work with my budget. The granite is such great quality! I love how my kitchen looks!! I would absolutely recommend Granite Depot to anyone in the market for granite countertops! Thank you!!

Samantha Gurman

We LOVED our experience at GRANITE DEPOT today. It was a beautiful spring Colorado afternoon and I didn't want to be inside a warehouse all day. At first it was a little overwhelming for us because they were very busy and people were running around everywhere. But, we walked through their huge selection of granite slabs for about 15 minutes before being greeted by a nice lady named Kathy. I told her we had never purchased counter tops before and we were really shocked by all the different colors. Kathy was very patient in helping us pick out the perfect style for our 80's oak cabinets. The whole process took about an hour and someone is coming out to measure this week. I'm so excited!!!

Cali Smith

Granite Depot is my go-to place for granite! Not only is there a wide selection, but the quality is amazing and the price is extremely reasonable. Their wide selection of granite is easily navigable with the help of their exceptional designers and both the salespeople and the installers makes the process as easy as pie. I unequivocally recommend Granite Depot to anyone looking to buy high quality granite at a great price!

Allison Tungate

This was my first experience purchasing granite. I must say it was a very pleasant one. At first we had gone to one of those large warehouse type places but they told us we needed to have a fabricator before we could purchase anything. My husband and I decided that wasn't going to work so we started looking at a few different place. We were looking in the newspaper and saw Granite Depots ad and thought to give them a try and check the place out. The service was wonderful. They showed us many different colors and we were even allowed to bring in our own cabinet door to try it with different colors. The sales rep was so patient with us. After spending a lot of time there we decided to purchase granite for our kitchen. I couldn't have been more pleased. They handled the entire thing and all we had to do was be there for the measurements and install. I love my counters and can't wait to have my family over for the holidays and see them.

Julie Bordeaux

We just finished buying our bathroom granite over Memorial Day weekend. This was our third purchase from Granite Depot and we keep going back because of their amazing selection, prices and quality installation. We initially did our Highlands Ranch kitchen then the one in our house in the mountains. They have a helpful & professional sales staff and I have no doubt that our bathrooms will come out incredible too. I highly recommend Granite Depot.

Kassey Jordan

I bought from them about 2 months ago, cabinets, granite with the appliances. The kitchen installers were great, salesperson was good too. I had granite installed a couple years ago from them in another home and they have grown a lot. Just raised them to a 5 star because I added a kitchen island and didn't think they could match the granite, though I can tell it's slightly different, no one else can. Great work ladies.

Jim Otto

Granite Depot had a massive amount of granite to choose from. The installation process was fast and done superbly. The installer era were polite and effienient. We also paid for the plumbing and the plumber was great. I would recommend Granite Depot to everyone.

Anonymous

As a return customer I had high expectations but with the holidays approaching and some last minute setbacks I was a little concerned. However thanks to Kathy (Granite Depot) and Karen (Stone Crafters) the counters were installed and are absolutely fantastic!! Thanks Granite Depot and especially Kathy & Karen for going above an beyond.

Anonymous

Thanks Bala,
The installers did a fabulous job. My kitchen looks great.

Keana

Very professional, thorough & did very good work.

Tara

Thank you for expeditious and professional manner in which this work was completed. The Cabinets are beautiful. We look forward to many years of use from this counter tops.

Tom and Diana

A very nice job, please tell Jose and his crew that we appreciate the great job they did. If Mr. Bala would like to come out and take pictures he is very welcome.

Albert and Ann

Excellent work, very nice to work with.

Kelley

These guys work great! Very professional!!! You are going to do our kitchen next.

Keith

Jose did a wonderful job. Love the edge and the area around the sink is perfect. You have a great crew and worth the wait. Milo was excellent, beautiful work.

Len and Patti

Mr. Bala,
Thank you very much for making the trip to Pineville, LA. The installation process went well, and your employees are hard working and courteous professionals. I am very pleased with the outcome, everything looks beautiful! Thanks again for the great job and courteous service. I highly recommend you to future home builders.

Satisfied Homeowners

Excellent job, Very Professional people & hard working.

Marion

Beautiful Job! Great workmanship- Installers worked hard to insure the best results. Thank you very much.

Pricilla

Excellent job, very reasonable pricing, great service” The installers were outstanding. I’m very impressed and will highly recommend your business.

Jerry

We love our kitchen. Alejandro did a wonderful job. Thanks again.

Rachel and Joe

Thank you very much for the good work and the nice people you sent to do the kitchen counter in my house.

Angela

The granite process from the day we walked into the store was easy & professional. Along the way, I was never disappointed, but rather delighted with the beauty of the stone and the care Baal and Jose took to enhance the natural beauty, to match the swirling pattern of my selection and to ensure my satisfaction.

Margaret

The guys did a beautiful job installing the counters. They were very professional and paid close attention to detail.

Mette

Thanks for everything. All work turned out excellent. We appreciate your time and patience.

Larry

Everything looks great. Thank you for making this remodel a hassle free (almost) experience. Norris and I appreciate your professional attitude. We will recommend you to others in the future.

Norris and Laura

Offers

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Photos

Send to a Friend

Recommend this listing to a friend: